Category: Classic Rock

Time Awaits - The Kooks - Inside In / Inside Out (CD, Album)

Updated: 01.01.2020 — 06:08


Add a Comment
  1. 'Inside In/Inside Out' is the debut studio album by the British indie rock band The Kooks. It was originally released in January It contains the singles, 'Eddie's Gun', 'Sofa Song', 'You Don't Love Me', 'Naive', 'She Moves in Her Own Way', and 'Ooh La'.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *