Category: Classic Rock

Eydie-Dee Dee

Updated: 29.12.2019 — 19:39


Add a Comment
  1. Don't Sleep in the Subway, Everytime She Walks, Eydie-Dee-Dee, Heel Hickin', Serenade in Blue, Some Fun, The Wonder of You, Wisteria, You've Changed: Esmond Edwards: producer: Cue Time, Jeep Bounces Back, Moonflower, Rio Segundo, Rippin' and Runnin', Tell Everybody's Children, Touch Love: Val Valentin: engineer.
  2. Don't Sleep in the Subway, an Album by Johnny Hodges. Released in on Verve (catalog no. V; Vinyl LP). Featured peformers: Johnny Hodges (alto saxophone), Ernie Royal (trumpet), Snooky Young (trumpet), Bill Berry (trumpet, vibraphone), Tony Studd (bass trombone), Jerome Richardson (flute, clarinet, alto saxophone), Frank Wess (flute, clarinet, alto saxophone), Jimmy Hamilton.
  3. Roadshow: Has Roadshow taken a wrong turn with vanity-plate columns?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *